Fiction Buff!

Hello Lovelies…

What do you do in your free time? I bet you must be watching TV or reading magazine. Free time is the time when you like doing things that relax your mind and body. And believe me, I love watching and reading fiction stuff. And by fiction I literally mean stories 🙂

When I get free time, I like watching series on Netflix. I am a paid member of the App and love it to the core. The streaming is superb and smooth. I like all kinds of fiction series but please no romantic. 😛

My all time favorite is How I Met Your Mother and probably the first series that made me fall in love with all TV series based outside India. Huh! I still remember the love for Ted when I used to watch the episodes and envy Robin 😀 But Barney was also charming 😉

If you people have not watched HIMYM, please do. I am sure you will like it. I will also tell you about some more series in my list, in my next post.

Keep Reading.

Loves & Hugs.

Leave a Reply

